Skip navigation

Mathematics & Statistics Subject Guide

Contact YOUR Librarian:

Shu Qian
email: qian@umbc.edu
phone: 410-455-1783

Dissertations

  • Available to UMBC Students, Faculty and Staff Current Research @ UMBC

    Coverage: 1991 - present
    Full-text of UMBC Dissertations from 1991 to present. Search by keyword (includes subject and abstract), author, or advisor. Subset of Proquest Digital Dissertations.

  • Available to UMBC Students, Faculty and Staff Dissertation Abstracts (Proquest Digital Dissertations)

    Coverage: 1861 - present
    Indexes U.S., Canadian, British, and other European dissertations and theses; dissertations abstracted since 1980, theses abstracted since 1988. Full Dissertations published since 1997 (1991 from UMBC) are available in PDF digital format.

  • available in Special Collections UMBC Dissertations & Theses

    Coverage: 1976-present
    Find Masters' degree theses and PhD dissertations submitted by UMBC doctoral candidates.


All Online Mathematics and Statistics Resources

Subject Guides

Subject Guides Home

A

Africana Studies

Aging Services & Gerontology

American Studies

Ancient Studies

Anthropology

Art/Visual Art

Athletics

B

Biological Sciences

Business & Economics

C

Career Resources

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Computer Science & Electrical Engineering (CSEE)

D

Dance

E

Education

Engineering

English

F

Film Reviews

G

Gender & Women's Studies

Geography & Environmental Systems

H

History

I

Information Systems

L

Literary Criticism & Author Biography

M

Mathematics & Statistics

Medicine & Health

Modern Language & Linguistics

Music

P

Philosophy

Physics

Political Science

Primary Sources

Psychology

Public Policy

R

Religious & Judaic Studies

S

Social Work

Sociology

T

Theatre

Related Resources

Research Help Guides

Tutorials